Contact Us

You can also contact us directly by using the form below:

Your form message has been successfully sent.

You have entered the following data:

Contact Information

Please correct your input in the following fields:
Error while sending the form. Please try again later.

Note: Fields marked with * are required


Bro. Laurence Lea, President

Bro. Peerless Jefferson, Vice President

Bro. Malcolm Gibson, Recording Secretary & Financial Secretary

Bro. Ricky Griswold, Treasurer 

Bro. Max Trujillo, Director of Educational Activities

Bro. Gary Green, Membership Intake Officer

Bro. Terrell Bowman, Sergeant-At-Arms 

Bro. Bro. Gary Green, Parliamentarian

Bro. Bryan Avery, Historian

Bro. Peerless  Jefferson II, Chaplain

Bro. LaGuan Lea, Beautillion Chairman

Alpha Phi Alpha Fraternity, Inc.

Kappa Omicron Lambda Chapter
P.O. Box 4064
Vallejo, CA 94590

Phone: 707-322-7880